TitleName / EmailAddressPhoneFax
PresidentTom Schrader:
tschrader@ufaa.com
6025 Martway Street Ste 110, Shawnee Mission, KS 66202913-631-1202913-403-8636
Vice-PresidentMike Ward:
mward@ufaa.com
2604 W Kenosha Ste203 Broken Arrow, OK 74012918-258-6611918-258-6613
SecretaryCindy Scheurman:
cscheuerman@ufaa.com
4681 W 20th Street Ste 204 Greeley, CO 80634
970-356-3252970-353-6134
TreasurerJohn Hall:
jhall@ufaa.com
3317 Pecan Valley Drive, Temple, TX 76502254-778-8087254-778-1390
Membership Dir.John Wiley:
jwiley@ufaa.com
805 W Will Rogers Boulevard, Claremore, OK 74017918-341-5644918-341-5645
Media RelationsChuck Simpson:
csimpson@ufaa.com
17746 S Laverty Street Olathe, KS 66062
913- 205-6277913-788-5593
Director of Legal ActivitiesKim Rich:
krich@ufaa.com
5200 Willson Road, Ste 314 Edina, MN 55424877-393-8532952-922-6568
UFAA TechAlex Conger:
ufaatech@ufaa.com
Meridian, Idaho208-288-0320call
National Office ManagerMaggie Schaefer9785 Mackenzie #104
St. Louis, MO 63123
314-631-7898 314-631-7963
Assistant National Office ManagerLibby Bersett9785 Mackenzie #104
St. Louis, MO 63123
314-631-7898 314-631-7963